MARC O'POLO
20.5% conversion rate

Case Study Marc O'Polo
Header dots
Marc O'Polo

About MARC O'POLO

MARC O'POLO was founded in Stockholm in 1967. Since then, the international brand stands for premium modern casual wear made of high-quality, natural materials combined with a modern, urban casualness. In 1997, the company headquarters of the fashion label was moved to Germany, in 2003 the go-live of the online shop. followed. The MARC O'POLO assortment includes several collections per year for women, men and kids fashion as well as its own home and living product range.

Personalized Parcel Inserts
at MARC O'POLO

0 %

Conversion Rate

20.5% of customers who received a parcel insert subsequently made another purchase and redeemed their voucher.

More second purchases

After receiving the first parcel insert, customers purchase more frequently than before the implementation of adnymics.

Increased purchase frequency

Customers repurchased more often and faster after receiving a personalized parcel insert.

The number of purchases per customer increases through the use of personalized parcel inserts.

Challenges

For MARC O'POLO, personalization is not just an option, they see it far more as a strategic corporate orientation. Therefore, the brand attaches importance to a holistic implementation along the entire customer journey. In addition, the omnichannel strategy is going to be further expanded by linking the local stores with the online store.

Why adnymics?

The personalized parcel inserts from adnymics enable MARC O'POLO to transport its personalization strategy right into the shipping package, to inspire its customers with individual content, and thus to further increase customer loyalty. In addition, the company succeeds in optimally linking the retail stores with the online store through geo-targeting.

Want some examples?

Experience it for yourself: the good feeling of holding samples of our personalized parcel inserts and direct mails in your hands!

Book demo

Sounds smart? Is smart! Take a look at the adnymics software live and in color - via online demo!

MARC O'POLO
20,5% Conversion Rate

Case Study Marc O'Polo
Header dots

Über MARC O'POLO

Gegründet wurde MARC O’POLO 1967 in Stockholm. Seither steht die internationale Marke für Premium Modern Casual Wear aus hochwertigen, natürlichen Materialien kombiniert mit einer modernen, urbanen Lässigkeit. 1997 wurde der Unternehmenssitz des Modelabels nach Deutschland verlagert, 2003 folgte das Go-Live des Online-Shops. Das Sortiment von MARC O’POLO beinhaltet mehrere Kollektionen pro Jahr für Women, Men und Kids Fashion sowie eine eigene Home- und Living-Produktpalette.

Personalisierte Paketbeilagen
bei MARC O'POLO

0 %

Conversion Rate

20,5% der Kunden, die eine Paketbeilage erhalten haben, kauften daraufhin erneut ein und lösten ihren Gutschein ein.

Mehr Zweitkäufe

Nach Erhalt der ersten Paketbeilage kaufen Kunden häufiger ein, als vor der Einführung von adnymics.

Erhöhte Kauffrequenz

Kunden haben öfter und schneller nach Erhalt einer personalisierten Paketbeilage wieder eingekauft.

Die Anzahl der Käufe pro Kunde steigt durch den Einsatz personalisierter Paketbeilagen.

Herausforderung

Für MARC O’POLO ist Personalisierung nicht nur eine Option, sie sehen sie viel mehr als strategische Unternehmensausrichtung. Deshalb legt die Marke Wert auf eine holistische Umsetzung entlang der gesamten Customer Journey. Zudem soll die Omnichannel-Strategie durch die Verknüpfung der lokalen Stores mit dem Onlineshop weiter ausgebaut werden.

Wieso adnymics?

Die personalisierten Paketbeilagen von adnymics ermöglichen es MARC O’POLO die Personalisierungsstrategie bis ins Versandpaket zu transportieren, ihre Kunden mit individuellem Content zu begeistern und so die Kundenbindung weiter zu steigern. Zusätzlich gelingt dem Unternehmen im Rahmen des Geo-Targetings eine optimale Verknüpfung der stationären Filialen mit dem Onlineshop.

Beispiele gefällig?

Erlebe es selbst: das gute Gefühl, Samples unserer personalisierten Paketbeilagen und Direct Mails in den Händen zu halten!

Demo buchen

Klingt smart? Ist smart! Schau dir die adnymics Software doch mal live und in Farbe an – via Online Demo!