SONNENTOR.
up to 9% conversion

Sonnentor
Header dots
Sonnentor Logo

About SONNENTOR

SONNENTOR has been considered as a pioneer in the organic industry for over 30 years. The company specializes in the production and distribution of herbs, teas and spices from organic cultivation. Especially the colorful product innovations in the tea and spice assortment have made SONNENTOR internationally known. The products are exported to over 50 countries and the online-shop is very popular among fans.

Personalized Parcel Inserts
at SONNENTOR

0 %

Goodie-Conversion

Goodie promotions for the next purchase, such as a free pack of tea or spice blend, have a redemption rate of 4.3%.

0 %

Gutschein-Conversion

Coupons with discounts for the next purchase achieve a conversion rate up to 9%.

Starkes Kundenfeedback

On rating platforms such as Trusted Shops and social media, the personalized parcel inserts get a lot of attention from customers.

The number of purchases per customer increases through the use of personalized parcel inserts.

Sonnentor Case Study

Challenges

SONNENTOR attaches great importance to personal communication and an emotional unboxing experience. To meet this ambition, SONNENTOR was looking for a solution to individually address the needs of its customers in addition to the special design of its shipping packages.

Why adnymics?

Personalized parcel inserts enable SONNENTOR to create a personal unpacking experience. With a personalized address, seasonal recipe suggestions and individual product recommendations, the personal advice that SONNENTOR customers appreciate from stationary retail is transported into the package.

Feedback on Trusted Shops

Stern
Sonnentor customer
Read More
The delivery was prompt and packed efficiently and sustainably. Particularly noteworthy was the individual enclosed booklet with recipe suggestion, discount voucher and project prospects of Sonnentor. Special - just like the company philosophy.
Sonnentor customer
Read More
Simply unique - ordering at Sonnentor!

Great products and very easy online ordering. Parcels are packed by hand and with so much attention to detail. Delivery always very prompt and uncomplicated. I will definitely order again soon! My absolute highlight: Personalized product brochure in the parcel - on many pages I was addressed directly with my name! And a signature and a dear greeting from the package packer!
Sonnentor customer
Read More
The delivery was prompt and packed efficiently and sustainably. Particularly noteworthy was the individual enclosed booklet with recipe suggestion, discount voucher and project prospects of Sonnentor. Special - just like the company philosophy.
Sonnentor customer
Read More
Simply unique - ordering at Sonnentor!

Great products and very easy online ordering. Parcels are packed by hand and with so much attention to detail. Delivery always very prompt and uncomplicated. I will definitely order again soon! My absolute highlight: Personalized product brochure in the parcel - on many pages I was addressed directly with my name! And a signature and a dear greeting from the package packer!
Sonnentor customer
Read More
I'm always very charmed by the little brochure that comes with my package with my name on it. And it's also very nice to know who put the package together.
Sonnentor customer
Read More
Clear online store, easy payment & fast delivery.
Special feature: the personalized inserts in the package. TOP!
Sonnentor customer
Read More
The products are absolutely high quality, the service great and the shipping fast. Simply a dream!
What I was particularly excited about was the personalized insert! Simply top!!!
Sonnentor customer
Read More
My first order from sonnentor and I am completely amazed. A lovingly packed parcel that has already made joy in the closed state. Inside my wonderful teas and personalized mail. Wow! You feel the appreciation that you are a customer and the desire to give this customer a joy. Many thanks for this on this way!
Previous
Next

Feedback on social media

Like-Bubble

Want some examples?

Experience it for yourself: the good feeling of holding samples of our personalized parcel inserts and direct mails in your hands!

Book demo

Sounds smart? Is smart! Take a look at the adnymics software live and in color - via online demo!

SONNENTOR.
bis zu 9% Conversion

Sonnentor
Header dots
Sonnentor Logo

Über SONNENTOR

SONNENTOR gilt seit über 30 Jahren als Pionier in der Bio-Branche. Das Unternehmen ist auf die Herstellung und Vermarktung von Kräutern, Tees und Gewürzen aus biologischem Anbau spezialisiert. Vor allem die bunten Produktinnovationen im Tee- und Gewürzsortiment haben SONNENTOR international bekannt gemacht. Die Produkte werden in über 50 Länder exportiert und der Online-Shop ist bei den Fans sehr beliebt.

Personalisierte Paketbeilagen
bei SONNENTOR

0 %

Goodie-Conversion

Goodie-Aktionen für den nächsten Einkauf, wie z.B. eine Gratis-Packung Tee oder Gewürzmischung, haben eine Einlösequote von 4,3%.

0 %

Gutschein-Conversion

Gutscheine mit Rabatten für den nächsten Einkauf erreichen eine Conversion Rate bis zu 9%.

Starkes Kundenfeedback

Auf Bewertungsplattformen wie Trusted Shops und Social Media erhalten die personalisierten Paketbeilagen viel Aufmerksamkeit von Kunden.

Die Anzahl der Käufe pro Kunde steigt durch den Einsatz personalisierter Paketbeilagen.

Sonnentor Case Study

Herausforderung

SONNENTOR legt sehr viel Wert auf eine persönliche Kommunikation und ein emotionales Auspackerlebnis. Um diesem Anspruch gerecht zu werden, suchte SONNENTOR nach einer Lösung, um neben der besonderen Gestaltung ihrer Versandpakete auch individuell auf die Bedürfnisse ihrer Kunden eingehen zu können.

Wieso adnymics?

Mit personalisierten Paketbeilagen ist es SONNENTOR möglich ein persönliches Auspackerlebnis zu schaffen. Durch die namentliche Ansprache, saisonale Rezeptvorschläge und individuelle Produktempfehlungen wird die persönliche Beratung, wie sie SONNENTOR-Kunden aus dem stationären Handel schätzen, ins Paket transportiert.

Feedback auf Trusted Shops

Stern
Sonnentor Kunde
Weiterlesen
Die Lieferung erfolgte zeitnah und war effizient und nachhaltig verpackt. Besonders bemerkenswert war das individuelle Beipackgeheft mit Rezeptvorschlag, Rabattgutschein und Projektaussichten Sonnentors. Besonders - so wie eben die Firmenphilosophie.
Sonnentor Kundin
Weiterlesen
Einfach einzigartig - Bestellen bei Sonnentor!

Tolle Produkte und sehr einfache Onlinebestellung. Pakete werden händisch und mit so viel Liebe zum Detail verpackt. Lieferung immer sehr prompt und unkompliziert. Ich bestelle bestimmt bald wieder! Mein absolutes Highlight: Personalisierte Produktbroschüre im Paket - auf vielen Seiten wurde ich dabei direkt mit meinem Namen angesprochen! Und eine Unterschrift und ein lieber Gruß von der Paket-Verpackerin!
Sonnentor Kunde
Weiterlesen
Die Lieferung erfolgte zeitnah und war effizient und nachhaltig verpackt. Besonders bemerkenswert war das individuelle Beipackgeheft mit Rezeptvorschlag, Rabattgutschein und Projektaussichten Sonnentors. Besonders - so wie eben die Firmenphilosophie.
Sonnentor Kundin
Weiterlesen
Einfach einzigartig - Bestellen bei Sonnentor!

Tolle Produkte und sehr einfache Onlinebestellung. Pakete werden händisch und mit so viel Liebe zum Detail verpackt. Lieferung immer sehr prompt und unkompliziert. Ich bestelle bestimmt bald wieder! Mein absolutes Highlight: Personalisierte Produktbroschüre im Paket - auf vielen Seiten wurde ich dabei direkt mit meinem Namen angesprochen! Und eine Unterschrift und ein lieber Gruß von der Paket-Verpackerin!
Sonnentor Kundin
Weiterlesen
Ich bin immer sehr angetan von der kleinen Broschüre, die meinem Paket beiliegt mit meinem Namen darauf. Und es ist auch sehr nett zu wissen wer das Paket zusammen gestellt hat.
Sonnentor Kunde
Weiterlesen
Übersichtlicher Onlineshop, einfache Bezahlung & rasche Lieferung.
Besonderheit: die personalisierten Beilagen im Paket. TOP!
Sonnentor Kundin
Weiterlesen
Die Produkte sind absolut hochwertig, der Service super und der Versand schnell. Einfach ein Traum!
Was mich besonders begeistert hat, war die personalisierte Beilage! Einfach top!!!
Sonnentor Kundin
Weiterlesen
Meine erste Bestellung bei sonnentor und ich bin vollauf begeistert. Ein liebevoll gepacktes Paket, das schon im geschlossenen Zustand Freude gemacht hat. Innen meine wunderbaren Tees und personalisierte Post. Toll! Man spürt die Wertschätzung, dass man Kunde ist und den Wunsch, diesem Kunde eine Freude zu bereiten. Vielen Dank dafür auf diesem Weg!
Voriger
Nächster

Feedback auf Social Media

Like-Bubble

Beispiele gefällig?

Erlebe es selbst: das gute Gefühl, Samples unserer personalisierten Paketbeilagen und Direct Mails in den Händen zu halten!

Demo buchen

Klingt smart? Ist smart! Schau dir die adnymics Software doch mal live und in Farbe an – via Online Demo!