linkedin-track

About ORSAY


ORSAY, founded in 1975 and based in Willstätt, Baden-Württemberg, is a retailer specializing in the fashion demands of young women. The retailer operates more than 670 stores in over 30 countries and focuses in particular on expanding online sales as part of its growth strategy: The online store and a corresponding app enable customers in Germany, Austria, Poland, the Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Romania, Croatia and Slovenia to have an individualized customer journey.

Smart parcel inserts at ORSAY

Challenges

In the fast-moving fashion business, omnichannel solutions are becoming increasingly important. In order to convert buyers - offline and online - into returning customers, it is important to encourage them to buy again with targeted messages at as many touch points as possible. For this reason, ORSAY has been relying on the expansion of online channels as part of its sales strategy for quite long time now and is laying the foundation for increased customer loyalty with customized content and loyalty programs.

Why Adnymics?

The decision for the smart parcel inserts from Adnymics is a logical consequence of the measures that have so far mainly been implemented online to increase customer loyalty with personalized content. The Munich-based technology company enables ORSAY to ideally extend its online sales strategy into the offline world: Starting with a personal salutation, individualised product recommendations and appealing content, ORSAY responds to the customer's individual needs and offers a seamless shopping experience right through to the shipping package.
SIGNIFICANT INCREASE OF PURCHASE FREQUENCY
  • More

    Dynamic coupons encourage the customer to buy again - whereby the type of coupon varies depending on the customer's characteristics.

    Close
  • More

    Adnymics identifies customer-specific product and outfit inspirations that specifically address the fashion interests of the customer.

    Close
  • More

    An appealing text in the smart parcel insert arouses the customer's interest and is perceived by the customer as special appreciation.

    Close
  • More

    Each customer is addressed personally in the 4-page parcel insert.

    Close
Interested?


  • Isabell Rösch

    Customer Relationship Manager ORSAY
    Reaching ORSAY customers with the right content in after sales is an important tool for us to increase customer satisfaction and thus customer loyalty. In addition, the individual voucher codes printed in the package inserts enable us to ideally link the online business with the stationary ORSAY stores.

linkedin-track

Über ORSAY


ORSAY, das 1975 gegründete und im baden-württembergischem Willstätt sitzende Unternehmen, ist ein auf die modischen Ansprüche junger Frauen spezialisierter Händler. In über 30 Ländern betreibt der Retailer mehr als 670 Geschäfte und setzt im Rahmen seiner Wachstumsstrategie insbesondere auf den Ausbau des Online Vertriebs: So ermöglichen der Online-Shop sowie eine dazugehörige App Kunden in Deutschland, Österreich, Polen, der Tschechischen Republik, der Slowakei, Ungarn, Rumänien, Kroatien und in Slowenien eine individualisierte Customer Journey.

Personalisierte Paketbeilagen bei ORSAY

Herausforderung

Im schnelllebigen Mode-Business gewinnen Omnichannel-Lösungen zunehmend an Bedeutung. Denn um Käufer – offline wie online – in wiederkehrende Kunden zu verwandeln, gilt es, diese an möglichst vielen Touchpoints mit gezielten Botschaften zum Wiederkauf zu animieren. Daher setzt ORSAY im Rahmen seiner Vertriebsstrategie bereits seit längerem auf den Ausbau der Online-Kanäle und legt mit maßgeschneidertem Content und Loyality-Programmen den Grundstein für eine gesteigerte Kundenbindung.

Wieso Adnymics?

Die Entscheidung für die personalisierten Paketbeilagen von Adnymics sind eine logische Konsequenz aus den bislang vornehmlich online umgesetzten Maßnahmen, die Kundenloyalität mit personalisiertem Content zu steigern. Das Münchner Technologieunternehmen ermöglicht ORSAY dabei eine ideale Verlängerung der Online-Vertriebsstrategie in die Offline-Welt: Angefangen bei einer persönlichen Anrede, über individualisierte Produktempfehlungen und ansprechende Inhalte antwortet ORSAY auf die kundenindividuellen Bedürfnisse und bietet ein nahtloses Einkaufserlebnis bis ins Versandpaket.
SIGNIFIKANTE STEIGERUNG DER KAUFFREQUENZ
  • More

    Dynamische Gutscheine animieren den Kunden zum Wiederkauf - dabei variiert die Art des Coupons je nach Kundeneigenschaft.

    Close
  • More

    Adnymics ermittelt kundenindividuell passende Produkt-und Outfitinspirationen, die die Modeinteressen des Kunden gezielt adressieren.

    Close
  • More

    Ein ansprechender Text in der personalisierten Paketbeilage weckt das Kundeninteresse und wird vom Kunden als besondere Wertschätzung empfunden.

    Close
  • More

    Jeder Kunde wird in der 4-seitigen Paketbeilage persönlich angesprochen..

    Close
Interessiert?


  • Isabell Rösch

    Customer Relationship Manager ORSAY
    ORSAY-Kunden mit passenden Inhalten im Aftersales zu erreichen, stellt für uns einen wichtigen Hebel zu einer gesteigerten Kundenzufriedenheit und damit Kundenbindung dar. Zusätzlich ermöglichen uns die in den Paketbeilagen abgedruckten, individuellen Gutschein-Codes eine ideale Verknüpfung des Online-Geschäfts mit den stationären ORSAY Shops.