Leistenschneider. Strong performance of the Black Friday campaign

Case Study Leistenschneider
Header dots
Leistenschneider Logo

About Leistenschneider

Foto Leistenschneider has been making photographers' hearts beat faster for over 120 years. The fourth-generation family business stands for advice at the highest level. Every customer, whether amateru or professional photographer, is advised individually according to their needs - even far beyond the purchase. Leistenschneider has been offering its customers a shopping experience since 1898 in Düsseldorf and meanwhile in four further German Metropol stores as well as in its own online shop including live advice via video chat. 

Personalized Direct Mails
at Leistenschneider

very good performance of
Black Friday mailings

Push of online business
during closed stores

good conversion of incentives
and advertised offers

Increase in repurchases through individual consulting

Challenges

Foto Leistenschneider has made it its goal to establish a long-term and sustainable customer relationship. Good service is also after the sale an integral part of the strategy of the specialist retailer. Foto Leistenschneider has been looking for a smart solution to meet the demand for personal advice even when shopping online.

Why adnymics?

The personalized direct mails allow Leistenschneider to advise each customer with individual product recommendations and segment-specific offers. In this way, the customer receives exactly the same service online as he expects and experiences in the store.

Want some examples?

Experience it for yourself: the good feeling of holding samples of our personalized parcel inserts and direct mails in your hands!

Book demo

Sounds smart? Is smart! Take a look at the adnymics software live and in color - via online demo!

Leistenschneider. Starke Performance der Black Friday Kampagne

Case Study Leistenschneider
Header dots
Leistenschneider Logo

Über Leistenschneider

Seit über 120 Jahren lässt Foto Leistenschneider die Fotografen-Herzen höher schlagen. Das Familienunternehmen in vierter Generation steht für Beratung auf höchstem Niveau. Jeder Kunde, ob Amateru- oder Profifotograf, wird individuell entsprechend seiner Bedürfnisse beraten – auch weit über den Kauf hinaus. Leistenschneider bietet seinen Kunden ein Einkaufserlebnis seit 1898 in Düsseldorf und mittlerweile in vier weiteren deutschen Metropol-Filialen sowie im eigenen Onlineshop inkl. Liveberatung per Videochat. 

Personalisierte Direct Mails
bei Leistenschneider

sehr gute Performance der
Black Friday Mailings

Push des Onlinegeschäfts
während geschlossener Filialen

gute Conversion der Incentives
und beworbenen Angebote

Steigerung der Wiederkäufe durch individuelle Beratung

Herausforderung

Foto Leistenschneider hat sich zum Anspruch gemacht eine langfristige und nachhaltige Kundenbeziehung aufzubauen. Guter Service ist auch nach dem Kauf ein fester Bestandteil der Strategie des Fachhändlers. Um auch beim Online-Shopping dem Anspruch der persönlichen Beratung gerecht zu werden hat Foto Leistenschneider nach einer smarten Lösung gesucht.

Wieso adnymics?

Die personalisierten Direct Mails erlauben es Leistenschneider jedem Kunden mit individuellen Produktempfehlungen und segmentspezifischen Angeboten beratend zur Seite zu stehen. So erfährt der Kunde genau den Service, wie er ihn in der Filiale erwartet und erlebt auch Online wieder.

Beispiele gefällig?

Erlebe es selbst: das gute Gefühl, Samples unserer personalisierten Paketbeilagen und Direct Mails in den Händen zu halten!

Demo buchen

Klingt smart? Ist smart! Schau dir die adnymics Software doch mal live und in Farbe an – via Online Demo!