EXXPOZED.

Profitable reactivation of inactive customers.

eXXpozed Success Story
Header dots
eXXpozed

About eXXpozed

eXXpozed is the specialist for outdoor sports. The onlineshop offers outdoor clothing, ski fashion and mountain sports equipment of the top brands for all who like to be outside. The online retailer can look back on more than 20 years of experience in mountain sports. A constantly growing range of manufacturers with the latest technologies characterize the product range of eXXpozed.

Personalized Direct Mails
at eXXpozed

Strong revenue growth

Sending personalized print mailings to inactive customers significantly increases revenue.

0 %

Conversion Rate

Die Einlöserate der individuellen
Gutscheine erreicht bis zu 4.2%. 

max. success of segmentation

Through the 1:1 personalization of product recommendations, segmentation by activity type achieves maximum success.

Sucessful reactivation of customers who have not shopped for more than 6 months.

Customers

Susanne

Susanne

53, Mountain biker

Lisa

32, likes hiking

Markus

45, Camping Fan

Challenges

As diverse as outdoor sports are, so are the interests of athletes. In order to successfully reactivate inactive customers, the challenge is to select the relevant product suggestions from the wide range. Only when the customer's needs are met they return to the online store.

Why adnymics?

With personalized direct mails, eXXpozed reaches each customer individually according to their activity type. The personal product recommendations are based on the purchase history in the preferred color, at the right season and with suitable cross-selling offers. This way, eXXpozed optimally meets the specific interests of each customer and promotes the repurchase rate.

Want some examples?

Experience it for yourself: the good feeling of holding samples of our personalized parcel inserts and direct mails in your hands!

Individual pricing

Sounds smart? Is smart! Calculate the price for your individual case!

EXXPOZED.

Profitable Reaktivierung inaktiver Kunden.

eXXpozed Success Story
Header dots
eXXpozed

Über eXXpozed

eXXpozed ist der Spezialist für Outdoor-Sport. Der Onlineshop bietet Outdoor Bekleidung, Skimode und Bergsport Ausrüstung der Top Marken für alle, die gerne draußen unterwegs sind. Das Online-Versandhandelsunternehmen kann auf mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Bergsport zurückblicken. Ein stetig wachsendes Hersteller-Sortiment mit den neuesten Technologien charakterisieren das Produktangebot von eXXpozed.

Personalisierte Direct Mails
bei eXXpozed

starke Umsatzsteigerung

Der Versand von personalisierten Print-Mailings an inaktive Kunden führt zu einer deutlichen Steigerung des Umsatzes.

0 %

Conversion Rate

Die Einlöserate der individuellen
Gutscheine erreicht bis zu 4.2%. 

max. Erfolg der Segmentierung

Durch die 1:1 Personalisierung der Produktempfehlungen erlangt die Segmentierung nach Activity-Typ einen maximalen Erfolg.

Erfolgreiche Reaktivierung von Kunden, die länger als 6 Monate nicht mehr eingekauft haben.

Kunden

Susanne

Susanne

53, Mountainbikerin

Lisa

32, wandert gerne

Markus

45, Camping Fan

Herausforderung

So unterschiedlich Outdoor-Sportarten sind, so unterschiedlich sind auch die Interessen der Sportler. Um inaktive Kunden erfolgreich zu reaktivieren, liegt die Herausforderung in der Wahl der relevanten Produktvorschläge aus dem breiten Sortiment. Nur wenn der Bedarf des Kunden getroffen wird, kehrt dieser zurück in den Online-Shop.

Wieso adnymics?

Mit personalisierten Direct Mails erreicht eXXpozed jeden Kunden individuell je nach Activity-Typ. Die persönlichen Produktempfehlungen werden basierend auf der Kaufhistorie in der präferierten Farbe, zur richtigen Saison und mit passenden Cross-Selling Angeboten ausgespielt. So trifft eXXpozed die spezifischen Interessen jeden Kundens optimal und fördert die Wiederkaufrate.

Beispiele gefällig?

Erlebe es selbst: das gute Gefühl, Samples unserer personalisierten Paketbeilagen und Direct Mails in den Händen zu halten!

Individuelles Pricing

Klingt smart? Ist smart! Kalkuliere den Preis für deinen individuellen Case!