ratioform.
After 90 days break-even

Header dots
Logo_ratioform

About ratioform

Founded in 1979, ratioform® is Germany's market leader in the trade with packaging for shipping, warehouse and office. As Packaging Solutions Group and part of TAKKT AG, the specialist for packaging materials employs around 300 people at 11 locations across Europe. The special B2B multi-channel sales strategy enables the company's customers to handle goods safely and reliably in all areas of daily business.

Personalized Parcel Inserts
at ratioform

0 %

Gross profit increase

For customers who received a smart parcel insert from adnymics, gross profit increased significantly by 11%.

0 Days

until break-even

Shortly after the start of the collaboration, the costs including the onboarding fees were already recovered.

0 %

Increased repurchase rate

Compared to the previous year, the average number of orders from customers who received a parcel insert increased by 16 percent.

The adnymics parcel inserts achieved a conversion rate of 3 percent.

Challenges

The sale of products to corporate customers presents retailers with completely different challenges, particularly in terms of targeted customer communication, than is familiar from consumer-oriented business. Thus, ratioform® was also looking for a solution that would allow the company to efficiently meet the special requirements - starting with the complex process chains, the consideration of framework agreements, individual price structures with existing customers, and the use of e-procurement.

Why adnymics?

The personalized parcel inserts from adnymics met the special requirements of the packaging specialist perfectly: Every ratioform® customer receives further information on the ordered products with their delivery. Thanks to a personal address on the front page of the brochure, individual cross-selling recommendations and editorial content relevant to the recipient, the market leader was able to increase not only customer loyalty but also the repurchase rate of its customers.

Want some examples?

Experience it for yourself: the good feeling of holding samples of our personalized parcel inserts and direct mails in your hands!

Book demo

Sounds smart? Is smart! Take a look at the adnymics software live and in color - via online demo!

ratioform.
Nach 90 Tagen Break-Even

Header dots
Logo_ratioform

Über ratioform

Das im Jahr 1979 gegründete Unternehmen ratioform® ist Deutschlands Marktführer im Handel mit Verpackungen für Versand, Lager und Büro. Als Packaging Solutions Group und Teil der TAKKT AG beschäftigt der Spezialist für Verpackungsmaterial rund 300 Mitarbeiter an europaweit 11 Standorten. Die spezielle B2B Multi-Channel Vertriebsstrategie ermöglicht den Kunden des Unternehmens einen sicheren und zuverlässigen Warenverkehr in allen Bereich des Daily Business.

Personalisierte Paketbeilagen
bei ratioform

0 %

Rohertragssteigerung

Bei den Kunden, die eine intelligente Paketbeilage von adnymics erhielten, stieg der Rohertrag signifikant um 11% an.

0 Tage

bis zum Break-Even

Bereits kurze Zeit nach dem Startschuss der Zusammenarbeit wurden die Kosten inkl. der Onboarding-Gebühren wieder eingespielt.

0 %

Gesteigerte Wiederverkaufsrate

Verglichen zum Vorjahr stieg die durchschnittliche Anzahl an Bestellungen bei Kunden, die eine Paketbeilage erhielten, um 16 Prozent.

Die adnymics-Paketbeilagen erzielten eine Conversion Rate von 3 Prozent.

Herausforderung

Der Verkauf von Produkten an Firmenkunden stellt Händler insbesondere in der gezielten Kundenkommunikation vor völlig andere Herausforderungen als man es beispielsweise vom konsumentenorientierten Geschäft her kennt. So suchte auch ratioform® nach einer Lösung, die es dem Unternehmen erlaubt, den speziellen Anforderungen effizient zu begegnen – angefangen bei den komplexen Prozessketten über die Berücksichtigung von Rahmenverträgen, individuellen Preisstrukturen mit Bestandskunden bis hin zum Einsatz von e-Procurement.

Wieso adnymics?

Die personalisierten Paketbeilagen von adnymics trafen die speziellen Anforderungen des Verpackungs-Spezialisten auf den Punkt: Jeder ratioform®-Kunde erhält mit sei­ner Lieferung weiterführende Informatio­nen zu den bestellten Produkten. Dank einer persönlichen Ansprache auf der Titelseite der Broschüre, individuellen Cross-Selling-Empfehlungen und für den Empfänger relevanten redaktionellen Content konnte der Marktführer neben der Kundenbindung auch die Wiederkaufrate seiner Kunden steigern.

Beispiele gefällig?

Erlebe es selbst: das gute Gefühl, Samples unserer personalisierten Paketbeilagen und Direct Mails in den Händen zu halten!

Demo buchen

Klingt smart? Ist smart! Schau dir die adnymics Software doch mal live und in Farbe an – via Online Demo!