Jobs - Be part of Adnymics!

JOBS
BE PART OF ADNYMICS!


Become Adnymics-Startupper and work on our package insert revolution!

We have build a startup with a company culture that is based on trust, friendship, transparency and personal development. We offer space for creativity, out-of-the-box ideas and a hands on mentality.

We love our people!

We love teamwork, community and daily cooperation. We try to have an open environment where ideas can be exchanged and discussed.

Who is Adnymics looking for?

It doesn't matter if you want to work in fulltime, as a working student, an intern or in order to do your final thesis. At our office you have the opportunity to take responsibility and to make difference in a relaxed startup athmosphere.
Do you want to join us? Send an email to start@adnymics.com.


Voices from our team

  • Saloua Litayem (Software Developer)

    „As a software developer I am working directly on the code for the recommendation engine. I love working on our high quality code. At Adnymics I am part of a talented team and I have got my own field of responsibility from the beginning. The daily exchange with my team makes my work life simpler and worthwile.“
    Saloua Litayem
    Software Developer, adnymics GmbH
  • Nicholas Gross (Account Manager)

    „I'm currently working as a marketing intern at Adnymics. I already led own projects and I can put my knowledge into practice. Due to the feedback culture at Adnymics I can develop myself on a personal and professional level.“
    Nicholas Gross
    Intern/Marketing, adnymics GmbH
  • Florian Anlauf (Account Manager)

    „Short communication paths and constant exchange are very important for me. My colleagues always have a sympathetic ear for me and new, creative ideas are put into practice very fast. Selling an innovative product is a challenge, which motivates me. Fun should not be neglected, therefore table soccer matches after lunch are a fixed component of my working day.“
    Florian Anlauf
    Account Manager, adnymics GmbH

Do you want to become part of the Adnymics team?
Apply now and change e-commerce together with us!

There's no suitable position available? No problem!
Send a spontaneous application to start@adnymics.com.

Flexible</br>Arbeitszeiten<br>Home Office

Flexible
Arbeitszeiten
Home Office

Team</br>Events

Team
Events

Kaffee, Müsli, Obst &  </br> mehr Goodies

Kaffee, Müsli, Obst &
mehr Goodies

Betriebliche</br> Altersvorsorge

Betriebliche
Altersvorsorge

Wir haben ein Start-up mit einer Unternehmenskultur auf die Beine gestellt, die auf Vertrauen, Freundschaft, Offenheit, Transparenz und persönlicher Entwicklung basiert. Wir bieten Raum für Kreativität, Ideen out-of-the-box und Hands-on Mentalität.

IT/Development

Januar 9, 2019

Werkstudent (m/w/d) Softwareentwicklung / QA Testing

München
August 31, 2017

(Junior) Software Developer Python (m/w)

München

Operations

April 18, 2019

Operations 3rd Level Support (m/w/d)

München
Januar 9, 2019

Customer Care Manager / Helpdesk (m/w/d) 1st 2nd- Level Support

München
Januar 3, 2019

Accountmanager (m/w/d) Bestandskundenbetreuung e-Commerce

München
März 1, 2018

Werkstudent (m/w) Customer Care 2nd Level Support

München

Nichts für dich dabei? Jetzt initiativ bewerben!

start@adnymics.com oder



*Bitte füge Deine Dokumente im PDF-Format und mit einer max. Größe von 6 MB ein. Mit der Eingabe Deiner persönlichen Daten bestätigst Du, dass wir Dich bei Interesse und Rückfragen bis auf Widerruf kontaktieren können. Mehr erfahren

Stimmen aus dem Team

  • Simone Sperr

    Werkstudentin Marketing
    Um das theoretisch erlernte Wissen aus meinem Studium in die gelebte Praxis eines Startups umzusetzen, habe ich mich für eine Werkstudentenstelle bei Adnymics entschieden. Besonders gut gefällt mir dabei, dass man bereits früh Verantwortung übernimmt und Projekte aktiv mitgestalten kann.

  • Nadine Dübbel

    Manager PR & Communications
    Die Entscheidung für Adnymics wurde hauptsächlich durch zwei Punkte beeinflusst: Zum einen reizt mich der Brückenschlag unseres Produkts von der Online- in die Offline-Welt und zum anderen überzeugte mich die wunderbar familiäre Atmosphäre. Hier arbeitet man nicht mit Kollegen, sondern mit Freunden am weiteren Erfolg des Unternehmens.

  • Julia Skarke

    Sales Operations Manager
    Bei Adnymics arbeiten wir alle Hand in Hand an der Erreichung unserer Unternehmensziele. Der Zusammenhalt des Teams ist über alle Abteilungen hinweg greifbar, die vielerorts gefürchtete Silo-Denke gibt es nicht - das macht Adnymics für mich zu einem wirklich besonderen Unternehmen.

  • Sergey Ragatsky

    Software Architect
    Als Softwarearchitekt arbeite ich direkt am Code für die Recommendation Engine. Mir macht es Spaß mit dem qualitativ hochwertigem Code zu arbeiten. Ich bin bei Adnymics Teil eines talentierten Teams und habe von Anfang an meinen eigenen Verantwortungsbereich übernommen. Der tägliche Austausch mit meinem Team macht das Arbeitsleben nicht nur leichter, sondern auch lohnenswert.