SHOEPASSION
62% higher
Shopping carts

Header dots
Logo_shoepassion

About Shoepassion

Since 2010 Shoepassion has been all about hand-made premium leather shoes. The Berlin-based shoe brand is active in seven countries with its own online-shops and also has its own retail stores in Berlin, Munich, Hamburg, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt am Main and Cologne, as well as in Warsaw and Zurich. In 2016 Shoepassion merged with the long-established German premium shoe brand Dinkelacker.

Personalized Parcel Inserts
at Shoepassion

0 %
higher shopping carts

Customers, who received a personalized parcel insert bought more frequently and their order value was 62 per cent higher than the AOV of Shoepassion customers.

0 %
CRR

Cost-Revenue-Ratio

0 %
gesteigerte Kauffrequenz

The smart parcel inserts brought Shoepassion customers back to the online store 50 percent faster to make another purchase.

0 %
more orders per year

Smart parcel inserts generate an average of 6% more orders at Shoepassion each year.

Shoepassion package inserts generate
6% more orders annually

Challenges

With its brand essence, Shoepassion stands for the highest quality, advisory expertise and service - and the Berlin-based company wants to demonstrate this not only with its shoes. Its shipping parcels are also intended to reinforce the high-quality environment and convey individual service and competence to customers, with elegant packaging materials as well as an individual customer approach and relevant product recommendations.

Why adnymics?

With adnymics' personalized parcel inserts, Shoepassion can create individual, customer-relevant product recommendations that fit perfectly into the high-quality environment of a typical Shoepassion parcel. This is intended to increase customer loyalty and repurchase rates among Shoepassion's discerning clientele. Shoepassion also wants to address customers from its international stores with individual inserts.

Want some examples?

Experience it for yourself: the good feeling of holding samples of our personalized parcel inserts and direct mails in your hands!

Book demo

Sounds smart? Is smart! Take a look at the adnymics software live and in color - via online demo!

Über Shoepassion


Seit 2010 dreht sich bei Shoepassion alles um die Leidenschaft zu rahmengenähten Premiumschuhen. Mittlerweile ist die Berliner Schuhmarke mit eigenen Online-Shops in sieben Ländern aktiv, zudem existieren eigene Ladengeschäfte in Berlin, München, Hamburg, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt am Main und Köln sowie in Warschau und Zürich. 2016 fusionierte Shoepassion mit der traditionsreichen deutschen Premium-Schuhmarke Dinkelacker.

Personalisierte Paketbeilagen bei Shoepassion

62%

höhere Warenkörbe


Kunden, die adnymics-Beileger erhielten, kauften mehr: Ihre Warenkörbe waren um 62 Prozent größer als der Shoepassion-Durchschnitt.

7,5%

KUR



Kosten-Umsatz-Relation

50%

kürzere Sales-Zyklen

Durch die intelligenten Paketbeilagen konnten Shoepassion-Kunden um 50 Prozent schneller wieder in den Online-Shop gebracht werden, um erneut einen Kauf zu tätigen.

6%

mehr Bestellungen pro Jahr
Intelligente Paketbeilagen erzeugen im Jahr durchschnittlich 6% mehr Bestellungen bei Shoepassion.

Herausforderung

Shoepassion steht mit seinem Markenkern für höchste Qualität, Beratungskompetenz und Service – und das will das Berliner Unternehmen nicht nur mit seinen Schuhen unter Beweis stellen. Auch seine Versandpakete sollen das hochwertige Umfeld verstärken und den Kunden individuellen Service und Kompetenz vermitteln, mit edlen Verpackungsmaterialien ebenso wie mit einer individuellen Kundenansprache und relevanten Produktempfehlungen.

Wieso adnymics?

Mit den personalisierten Paketbeilegern von adnymics kann Shoepassion individuelle, kundenrelevante Produktempfehlungen erstellen, die sich optimal in das hochwertige Umfeld eines typischen Shoepassion-Pakets einfügen. So sollen Kundenbindung und Wiederkaufrate der anspruchsvollen Shoepassion-Kundschaft erhöht werden. Auch die Kunden aus den internationalen Shops will Shoepassion mit individuellen Beilegern ansprechen.
SHOEPASSION-PAKETBEILEGER GENERIEREN
6% MEHR BESTELLUNGEN JÄHRLICH.
Interessiert?


  • Simon Kronseder

    Head of Marketing Shoepassion GmbH
    Mit adnymics verlängern wir unsere Beratungskompetenz und unsere Premiumqualität bis ins Paket. Mit Erfolg: Die Performance-Raten der Kunden, die unsere Paketbeileger erhalten, spricht für sich. Die Anpassung der adnymics-Lösung an unsere Versandprozesse ging dank der serviceorientierten Beratung des adnymics-Teams zügig vonstatten.