About foodspring


Since 2013, foodspring® stands for fitness and healthy nutrition. Taking functional food to the next level was and always will be the vision of the brand. The Berlin-based company focuses on a customized approach: with individual product recommendations that match the user's fitness goals and high-quality advices in the content area, foodspring® offers every customer exactly the fitness service they need and which is relevant to them.

Smart Parcel Inserts for Foodspring® deliver:

25%

Higher AOV
Customers bought more frequently and their order value was 25% higher than the AOV of customers that didn’t receive a smart insert.

9x

ROAS
Return On Ad Spend

6%

Repurchase Rate
6% of new customers, who received a coupon code with their first order, used it to buy once more

7

Languages
Foodspring® customers received their package inserts in 11 different countries in 7 languages.

Challenges

Prior to Adnymics, Foodspring® used generic parcel inserts. What the company found was that these inserts didn’t align well with their brand promise of providing personal advice to every customer. Under the old generic insert model, all customers received the same message, no matter whether they were trying to add muscle or lose fat. Foodspring searched for a better solution that would support reaching customers around the globe in multiple languages with personalised content, recipes, and product recommendations to improve customer loyalty.

Why Adnymics?

Adnymics’s Smart Inserts provided individualised product recommendations tailored to each customer’s needs as well as relevant content, including recipes and workout techniques. What’s more, Adnymics’s flexible system made it possible to produce inserts in seven languages for shipping to 11 different countries.
6% OF FOODSPRING®’S FIRST-TIME CUSTOMERS
MADE A SECOND PURCHASE BECAUSE OF SMART INSERTS.
  • More

    Every single foodspring® customer is addressed personally.

    Close
  • More

    Individual product recommendations are generated matching the interests and shopping journey of every single foodspring® customer.

    Close
  • More

    Adnymics’ just in time printing of smart inserts integrates seamlessly into foodspring®‘s warehouse processes.

    Close
  • More

    Individual content extends the foodspring ® brand into the package. The insert is produced in 7 languages and delivered to 11 countries.

    Close
  • More

    The performance of the inserts can be tracked precisely and monitored easily.

    Close
  • More

    A 16-page insert offers plenty of space to present additional ideas such as recipes to add value to the customer experience.

    Close
Interested?


  • Lena Langhoff

    Head of CRM foodspring
    With Adnymics’s help, we are able to provide in-depth expertise in every parcel. Customers love the experience, and Adnymics’s Smart Parcel Inserts have significantly improved customer loyalty and satisfaction. What’s more, Adnymics supports customised inserts in a variety of languages, so now we can address customers in every country in their own language, while offering an awesome customer experience.

linkedin-track

Über foodspring


Seit 2013 steht foodspring® für bewusste Ernährung und gesunde Fitness. Functional Food auf das nächste Level zu bringen war und ist das Mantra des Consumer Brands. Dafür konzentriert sich das Berliner Unternehmen auf persönliche Ansprache: Mit individuell zugeschnittenen Produktempfehlungen passend zum Fitnessziel der User und hochwertigen Beratungsformaten im Content-Bereich bietet foodspring® jedem Kunden genau den Fitnessservice, den er braucht und welcher für ihn relevant ist.

Personalisierte Paketbeilagen bei Foodspring

9x

ROAS

25%

höhere Warenkörbe

6%

Wiederkaufrate

7

Sprachen
Return On Ad Spend
Kunden, die Adnymics-Beileger erhielten, kauften mehr: Warenkörbe waren um 25 Prozent größer als der foodspring®-Durchschnitt.
6 Prozent der Neukunden, die in ihren Erstbestellungen Beileger mit Gutscheincodes fanden, lösten diese für eine weitere Bestellung im Shop ein.
Foodspring®-Kunden erhalten ihre Paketbeilagen in 11 verschiedenen Ländern und werden auf 7 Sprachen bis ins Versandpaket beraten.

Herausforderung

foodspring® hat bereits vor dem Einsatz von Adnymics Paketbeilagen genutzt. Doch die statischen Beilagen griffen angesichts des persönlichen Beratungscharakters von foodspring® nicht. Eine persönliche Ansprache jedes Kunden war nicht möglich. Deshalb suchte der Fitness-Food-Spezialist nach einer international einsetzbaren Lösung, mit der jeder Kunde individuelle Beratungsinhalte, zur Bestellung passende Rezepte sowie auf ihn zugeschnittene Produktempfehlungen erhalten könnte, um somit die Kundenbindung zu verbessern.

Wieso Adnymics?

Die personalisierten Paketbeilagen von Adnymics trafen die Anforderungen von foodspring® auf den Punkt: Jeder Kunde erhält mit seiner Lieferung weiterführende Informationen zu den bestellten Produkten. Mit persönlicher Ansprache, individuellen Inhalten und hochrelevantem redaktionellen Content verlängert foodspring® seinen Beratungscharakter bis ins Paket und konnte so die Kundenbindung langfristig steigern. Das flexible System ermöglicht zudem problemlos die Erstellung von Paketbeilagen in 7 Sprachen für den Versand in 11 Länder.
6% DER FOODSPRING®-NEUKUNDEN KAUFTEN
AUFGRUND DER BEILAGE ERNEUT.
  • More

    Jeder foodspring®-Kunde wird persönlich angesprochen.

    Close
  • More

    Individuell zusammengestellte Inhalte verlängern den Beratungsanspruch von foodspring® bis ins Paket und das in 7 Sprachen für den Versand in 11 Länder.

    Close
  • More

    Passend zur Surf- und Kaufhistorie des foodspring®-Kunden werden individuelle Produktempfehlungen zusammengestellt.

    Close
  • More

    Der Just-in-time-Druck der Beileger fügt sich nahtlos in die Versandlogistik von foodspring® ein.

    Close
  • More

    Die Performance der Beileger kann einfach und präzise gemessen werden..

    Close
  • More

    Eine 16-seitige Broschüre bietet ausreichend Platz, um zum Einkauf passende Rezeptideen zu bieten und somit dem Kunden relevante Mehrwerte.

    Close
Interessiert?


  • Lena Langhoff

    Head of CRM foodspring
    Mit personalisierten Paketbeilagen von Adnymics können wir unseren Kunden weiterführende Informationen zu den bestellten Produkten an die Hand geben und somit die Kundenbindung nachhaltig steigern. Im Rahmen unserer Internationalisierung konnten wir mit Adnymics schnell und flexibel Paketbeileger in der jeweiligen Sprache erstellen und somit von Anfang an eine tolle Customer Experience bieten.