Target Packaging for Online Retailers - Process

TARGET PACKAGING FOR ONLINE RETAILERS

PROCESS

Produce a personalized marketing insert for each of your customers
- on demand, just-in-time directly at your packaging line!




Your customer browses your online shop. Meanwhile our web analysis and recommendation software analyzes, among other things, his or her surfing patterns, shopping cart actions, purchasing history and product data. Based on this data, it creates matching product recommendations for every customer. When he or she has completed his or her order, the system transforms the recommendations automatically into a personalized, multi-page insert.




As soon as the parcel is packed for your customer, our software starts the printing process for the personalized insert. The printing takes place just-in-time, directly at the packing station of your logistic center or at the place of your fulfillment service provider. The corresponding printing system is provided by us. The warehouse staff puts the insert into the parcel.




After opening the package at home, your online buyer reads his personalized marketing insert and by this is perfectly advised by you! Because of the perfectly matching offers, he or she will be motivated to place another order and this will increase your turnover! A win-win situation for everybody involved!

Target Packaging für Online Händler - Prozess und Funktionsweise

TARGET PACKAGING FÜR ONLINE-HÄNDLER

PROZESS & FUNKTIONSWEISE

Produzieren Sie für jeden Kunden einen individuellen Paketbeileger
- On demand, just-in-time und direkt in der Versandstraße!




Ihr Kunde sieht sich in Ihrem Online-Shop um. Unsere Webanalyse- und Empfehlungssoftware analysiert dabei u.a. Besucherverhalten, Warenkorbaktionen, Kaufhistorie sowie Produktdaten. Daraus erstellt sie für jeden Kunden die passenden Produktempfehlungen. Beim Abschluss der Bestellung werden diese Empfehlungen automatisch in einem personalisierten, mehrseitigen Beileger-Layout zusammengestellt.




Sobald das Paket für Ihren Kunden gepackt wird, stößt unsere Software den Druckvorgang für die individualisierte Paketbeilage an. Der Druck erfolgt just-in-time direkt am Packplatz in Ihrer Versandlogistik oder bei Ihrem Fulfillment-Dienstleister. Das entsprechende Drucksystem erhalten Sie von uns. Der Lager-Mitarbeiter legt die Broschüre/den Flyer ins entsprechende Paket.




Beim Auspacken findet der Online-Shopper den individualisierten Paktbeileger und wird in diesem Moment von Ihnen perfekt beraten! Durch Angebote, die perfekt zu den Interessen oder dem bestellten Artikel passen, wird Ihr Kunde zum Wiederkauf motiviert und Sie machen mehr Umsatz! Eine Win-Win-Situation für alle Beteiligten!