Target Packaging for Fulfillment Service Providers - Process

TARGET PACKAGING FOR FULFILLMENT PROVIDERS

PROCESS & FUNCTIONING

Offer innovative service and produce personalized package inserts: Just-in-time and right at your dispatch line!




The customer browses the online shop. Meanwhile our web analysis and recommendation software analyzes, among other things, his or her surfing patterns, shopping cart actions, purchasing history and product data. Based on this data, it creates matching product recommendations for every customer. When the customer has completed his or her order, the system transforms the recommendations automatically into a personalized, multi-page insert.




As soon as the parcel is packed for your customer, our software starts the printing process for the personalized insert. The printing takes place just-in-time, directly at the packing station of your fulfillment center. The corresponding printing system is provided by us. The warehouse staff puts the insert into the parcel.




After opening the package at home, your online buyer reads his personalized marketing insert and by this is perfectly advised by you! Because of the perfectly matching offers, he or she will be motivated to place another order and this will increase the online retailer‘s turnover! A win-win situation for everybody involved!

Target Packaging für Fulfillment-Dienstleister - Funktionsweise

TARGET PACKAGING FÜR FULFILLMENT-DIENSTLEISTER

PROZESS & FUNKTIONSWEISE

Bieten Sie innovativen Service und produzieren Sie individuelle Paketbeileger: Just-in-time und direkt in der Versandstraße!




Der Online-Käufer sieht sich im Online-Shop um.Unsere Webanalyse- und Empfehlungssoftware analysiert dabei u.a. Besucherverhalten, Warenkorbaktionen, Kaufhistorie sowie Produktdaten. Daraus erstellt sie für jeden Käufer die passenden Produktempfehlungen. Beim Abschluss der Bestellung werden diese Empfehlungen automatisch in einem personalisierten, mehrseitigen Beileger-Layout zusammengestellt.




Sobald das Paket für den Käufer gepackt wird, stößt unsere Software den Druckvorgang für die individualisierte Paketbeilage an. Der Druck erfolgt just-in-time direkt am Packplatz in Ihrem Fulfillmentcenter. Das entsprechende Drucksystem erhalten Sie von uns. Der Lager-Mitarbeiter legt die Broschüre/den Flyer ins entsprechende Paket.




Beim Auspacken findet der Online-Shopper den individualisierten Beileger und wird in diesem Moment perfekt beraten! Durch Angebote, die perfekt zu den Interessen oder dem bestellten Artikel passen, wird der Empfänger zum Wiederkauf motiviert und der Online-Händer steigert seinen Umsatz! Eine Win-Win-Situation für alle Beteiligten!